A New Opportunity

Proverbs 25:11

A word aptly spoken is like apples of gold in settings of silver

I have been given a great chance to write for a Catholic website-Catholic 365.com. I have submitted 4 articles so far with the first one being published online today. I am excited for the opportunity to write for this site. 

I was invited to write for the site by one of the moderators that had seen my blog posts. I was flattered to be asked and humbled to be considered.

So, I hope that you and others will enjoy what I have to say. I am not a professional author or a scholar but I enjoy writing. The best thing about the new gig is that I can write when I feel like it. There is no timetable or deadlines – just write when I get inspired and my inspiration is always by God’s hand. It is never about me;  it is always about Him.

So, I hope you enjoy the new venture and I pray that God continues to use the gift of writing that He bestowed upon me to serve Him and others.



Leave a Reply

